Skip to content ↓

Accelerated Readers Awards


We are delighted to announce our first Accelerated Readers 'Word Millionnaires' of the year!

Congratulations to:

  • Liam Bensley
  • William Gwyer
  • Gracie Humphrey
  • Freya Daniell
  • Harrison Frazer
  • Jake Smail
  • Tessa Nittu
  • Myo Han    
  • Liberty-Moon Hallaq        
  • Diya Binoy
  • Jack Carr
  • James Welch
  • Alastair Wyllie

What a fantastic achievement! Well done to all of you!




Check back here for more winners later in the year!


Get in touch